Our Team

Kieren Hall

Chief Executive Officer

Graham Hall

Chief Strategic Officer

Ryan Johnston

Chief Commercial Officer

Heather Hall

Company Secretary

Andy Bird

Operations & Engineering Director

Callum O’Hanlon

Business Development Manager

Andrew Cuthbert

Innovation Director

Jekaterina Sapovalova

Operations and Office Manager

Bradley Clarke

Production Operator & Logistics

Martyn Brown

Research & Development Lead

Stuart Hopely

Engineering Manager

Alex Stonehouse

Materials Scientist

Henry Wong

QC Scientist

Anca Savalache

Business Relationship Manager

Get in Touch

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

* Required

Please select your areas of interest:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Cell tab specification       >


Please fill in your specification below and we will get back to you with a quotation.

"*" indicates required fields

Tab Spec

PP film spec

Positive-electrode material
Film thickness (FT)
Negative-electrode material
Film width (FW)
Tab thickness (T)
(FM1, FM2)
Tab width (W)
Tab length (L)

Quantity Required